Here’s how to watch the World Wide Technology Championship 2022 on Sunday

Russell Henley has a big lead on Sunday.

Orlando Ramirez/Getty Images

The final round of the World Wide Technology Championship 2022 in Mayakoba begins on Sunday morning at the El Camaleón golf course in Mexico. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 4 on TV or online.

Round 4 preview

Russell Henley got off to a flying start in Mexico this week, shooting a 63 without a bogey on the first lap to quickly move to eight under. Now, two rounds and 36 holes later, Henley still hasn’t made a single bogey.

Bernhard Langer and Phil Mickelson take photos after the 2021 Charles Schwab Cup Championship

“Phil made his choice:” Defending champion Mickelson misses the finals of the PGA Tour Champions


Kevin Cunningham

Henley followed up his outstanding opening salvo with scores of 63 and 65, good enough to build a huge six-shot lead going into Sunday’s final round at El Camaleón. His closest pursuers, Will Gordon and Patton Kizzire, will need a miracle or a breakdown from the Henleys to overtake him.

You can watch the finals televised on Sunday from 2pm on Golf Channel or stream the action on and

Below is everything you need to watch the World Wide Technology Championship 2022 finals in Mayakoba.

How to watch the fourth round of the World Wide Technology Championship on TV

Golf Channel will televise the 2022 World Wide Technology Championship finals in Mayakoba with a three-hour telecast on Sunday from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET.

How to stream World Wide Technology Championship Round 4 online

You can stream Golf Channel’s TV coverage of the 2022 World Wide Technology Championship Finals in Mayakoba on and with an active cable subscription.

How to bet on the World Wide Technology Championship

Would you like to place a (legal!) bet yourself? We’ve teamed up with BetMGM and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to take part in the promotion today.

2022 World Wide Technology Championship Round 4 Start Times (All times ET)

Tee #1

8:15 a.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Francesco Molinari
8:25 a.m. – MJ Daffue, Danny Lee
8:35 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Brendon Todd
8:45 a.m. – Ben Griffin, Nick Taylor
8:55 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Ryan Moore
9:05 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Russell Knox
9:15 a.m. – Carson Young, Billy Horschel
9:25 a.m. – Hayden Buckley, Philip Knowles
9:35 am – KH Lee, Beau Hossler
9:50 a.m. – Ryan Armor, Sebastian Muñoz
10:00 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Andrew Putnam
10:10 am – Robert Streb, Harris English
10:20 am – Joseph Bramlett, Justin Lower
10:30 a.m. – Ben Taylor, Aaron Wise
10:40 a.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Matt Kuchar
10:50 a.m. – Nick Hardy, Jason Day
11:00 a.m. – Eric Cole, Austin Eckroat
11:10 a.m. – John Huh, Patrick Rodgers
11:25 a.m. – Alex Noren, Adam Hadwin
11:35 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Danny Willett
11:45 a.m. – Austin Cook, Justin Suh
11:55 am – David Lingmerth, Sam Ryder
12:05 p.m. – Davis Riley, Maverick McNealy
12:15 p.m. – JJ Spaun, Collin Morikawa
12:25 p.m. – David Lipsky, Taylor Montgomery
12:35 p.m. – Lee Hodges, Henrik Norlander
12:50 p.m. – Martin Laird, Dean Burmester
1:00 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Harry Higgs
1:10 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Brandon Wu
1:20 p.m. – Matthias Schwab, Greyson Sigg
1:30 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Viktor Hovland
1:40 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Brian Harman
1:50 p.m. – Patton Kizzire, Seamus Power
2:00 p.m. – Russell Henley, Will Gordon

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham editor

As Managing Producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes articles on and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep running outside of the news and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team to develop new products and innovative ways to deliver engaging content on the website for our audience.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *