News, Stories, Playing Cards, Scores, Tee Time and Information

Jake Paul found a way to defeat one of MMA’s greatest fighters of all time during the last weekend of October. Can Logan Paul find a way to defeat one of the greatest professional wrestlers for the Undisputed WWE Universal Championship on the first weekend of November?

As the Paul brothers look for back-to-back big wins on Saturday night, there are two more titles at stake at Msool Park in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The Bloodline will have two matches on the main map as Reigns will headline the main event while The Usos will face off against the duo of Ridge Holland and Butch, aka The Brawling Brutes. A Last Woman Standing match will decide the other title as Bianca Belair will contest her Raw Women’s Championship against Bayley.

Other big matches on the map include a steel cage match between Drew McIntyre and Karrion Kross, and the return of Brock Lesnar in a singles match against Bobby Lashley. Here are the key elements you need to know about the event, from the match card, past results, features and more.

WWE Crown Jewel 2022 match card

The 2022 pay-per-view begins Saturday, November 5 at 1:00 p.m. ET.

  • Undisputed WWE Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) vs. Logan Paul

  • Last Woman Standing Match for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship: Bianca Belair (c) vs. Bayley

  • Undisputed WWE Tag Team Championship: The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso) (c) vs. The Brawling Brutes (Ridge Holland and Butch)

  • Six-Man Tag Team Match: The OC (AJ Styles, Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson) vs. The Judgment Day (Finn B├ílor, Damian Priest and Dominik Mysterio)

  • single game: Brock Lesnar vs. Bobby Lashley

  • Steel Cage Match: Drew McIntyre vs. Karrion Kross (with Scarlett)

  • single game: Braun Strowman vs. Omos (with MVP)

WWE Crown Jewel 2021 Results | Full Summary

The third edition of WWE Crown Jewel could not take place in 2020 due to the coronavirus pandemic and has been postponed to 2021. The venue this time was the Mohammed Abdu Arena in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. All champions left Saudi Arabia with belts, but big victories from Zelina Vega and Xavier Woods crowned them winners of the Queen’s Crown and King of the Ring tournament finals. Here are the key elements you need to know about the event, from the match card to results, news, features, history and more.

  • WWE Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) def. Brock Lesnar

  • Queen’s Crown Finale: Zelina Vega defeated Doudrop

  • King of the Ring Finale: Xavier Woods defeated Finn Balor

  • WWE Championship: Big E (c) def. Drew McIntyre

  • WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship Triple Threat Match: Becky Lynch (c) defeated Bianca Belair and Sasha Banks

  • WWE Raw Tag Team Championship: RK-Bro (Randy Orton and Riddle) (c) def. AJ Styles and Omos

  • Tag Team Match: The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso) defeated. The Hurt Business (Cedric Alexander and Shelton Benjamin)

  • Hell in a Cell Match: edge def. Seth Rollins from Pinfall Hell in a Cell Match

  • single game: Mansur def. Mustafa Ali

  • No Holds Barred Falls Count Anywhere Match: Goldberg defeated. Bobby Lashley

WWE Crown Jewel 2019 Results | Full Summary



Natalya defeats Lacey Evans in the first-ever women’s wrestling match in Saudi Arabia at WWE Crown Jewel.

WWE Crown Jewel 2019 took place on Thursday October 31st at King Fahd International Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. It was the second edition of Crown Jewel and the fourth major event hosted by WWE in Saudi Arabia.

The headliner fights showed outstanding martial arts. Outright heavyweight boxing champion Tyson Fury defeated Braun Strowman by countout, while two-time UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez – who has signed a multi-year deal with WWE – rekindled a UFC rivalry with current WWE Champion Brock Lesnar. Here are the key elements you need to know about the event, from the match card to results, news, features, history and more.

  • Falls count towards the Universal Championship everywhere: “The Fiend” defeated Bray Wyatt. Seth Rollins (c)

  • Team Hogan (Roman Reigns, Rusev, Ricochet, Chad Gable and Ali) def. team flair (Randy Orton, Baron Corbin, Shinsuke Nakamura, Bobby Lashley and Drew McIntyre)

  • single game: Natalia defeated. Lacey Evans

  • US Championship: AJ Styles def. Humberto Carillo

  • single game: Defeated Tyson Fury. Brown Strowman

  • single game: Mansur def. Caesar

  • WWE World Cup Tag Team Gauntlet: The OC Def. The new day, Viking Raiders (Raw Tag Team Champions), Heavy Machines, Lucha House Party, Zack Ryder & Curt Hawkins, The Revival (SmackDown Tag Team Champions), Dolph Ziggler & Robert Roode and the B-Team

  • WWE Championship: Brock Lesnar (c) defeated. Cain Velasquez

(c) – indicates the defending champion

WWE Crown Jewel 2018 Results | Full Summary

The first edition of WWE Crown Jewel took place at King Saud University Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Brock Lesnar took home the vacant WWE Universal Championship while AJ Styles, Shinsuke Nakamura and The Bar all retained their respective titles. Here are the key elements you need to know about the event, from the match card to results, news, features, history and more.

  • WWE Universal Championship: Defeated Brock Lesnar. Brown Strowman

  • WWE Championship: AJ Styles (c) def. Samoa Joe

  • US Championship: Shinsuke Nakamura (c) def. Rusev

  • WWE World Cup Finals: Shane McMahon (replacement for The Miz who was incapacitated) def. Dolph Ziggler

  • WWE World Cup Semifinals: The Miz def, Rey Mysterio

  • WWE World Cup Semifinals: Dolph Ziggler (with Drew McIntyre) def. Seth Rollins

  • WWE World Cup Quarterfinals: Defeated Rey Mysterio. Randy Orton

  • WWE World Cup Quarterfinals: The Miz def. Jeff Hardy

  • WWE World Cup Quarterfinals: Seth Rollins defeated. Bobby Lashley

  • WWE World Cup Quarterfinals: Defeated Dolph Ziggler. Kurt Winkel

  • WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship: The Bar (Cesaro and Sheamus) (c) def. The New Day (Big E and Kofi Kingston)

  • Tag Team Match: D-Generation X (Triple H and Shawn Michaels) def. The Brothers of Destruction (The Undertaker and Kane)

(c) – indicates the defending champion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *